Attorneys

J. Robert Andrews

jra@mullenlaw.com
J. Robert Andrews Partner
Practice Areas: Business & Real Estate, Business Planning & Transactions, Commercial and Residential Finance

Jay L. Beckerman

jbeckerman@mullenlaw.com
Jay L Beckerman Partner
Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Charitable Gift Planning, Integrated Wealth Transfer Planning, Succession Planning, Trust Administration, Valuation Planning

Christina M. Behrman

cbehrman@mullenlaw.com
Associate
Practice Areas: Labor & Employment
Phone: 805-966-1501

Deborah K. Boswell

dboswell@mullenlaw.com
Deborah K Boswell Partner
Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Post Death Administration, Special Needs Trust Planning and Administration, Conservatorships

Michael E. Cage

mcage@mullenlaw.com
Michael E Cage Partner
Practice Areas: Business & Real Estate, Business Planning & Transactions, Commercial and Residential Finance

Andrew M. Cox

acox@mullenlaw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation

Brian T. Daly

bdaly@mullenlaw.com
Associate
Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Labor & Employment

Morgan Davis Barnwell

mdavis@mullenlaw.com
Morgan A Davis Associate
Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Tax and Business Planning, Succession Planning, Post Death Administration

Gregory F. Faulkner

gfaulkner@mullenlaw.com
Gregory F Faulkner Partner
Practice Areas: Business & Real Estate, Business Planning & Transactions, Commercial and Residential Finance

Allegra Geller-Kudrow

ageller-kudrow@mullenlaw.com
Allegra Geller-Kudrow Associate
Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Complex Litigation, Business Litigation, Probate, Trusts and Estates Litigation

Rafael Gonzalez

rgonzalez@mullenlaw.com
Rafael Gonzalez Partner
Practice Areas: Employment and Labor Group, Employment Litigation, Wrongful Termination, Discrimination, Employment Contract Disputes, Harassment, Mediation/Arbitration, Union Campaigns & Negotiations, Wage and Hour, Civil Litigation

Jared A. Green

jagreen@mullenlaw.com
Partner
Practice Areas: Business & Real Estate, Real Estate Purchase and Sale Transactions, Business Planning & Transactions, Tax and Business Planning

Joseph F. Green

jgreen@mullenlaw.com
Joseph F Green Of Counsel
Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Charitable Gift Planning, Integrated Wealth Transfer Planning, Post Death Administration, Trust Administration

Ramon R. Gupta

rgupta@mullenlaw.com
Ramon R. Gupta Partner
Practice Areas: Business & Real Estate, Business Planning & Transactions, Land Use and Title, Public Agency, Real Estate Purchase and Sale Transactions, Leasing / Subleasing

Jana S. Johnston

jjohnston@mullenlaw.com
Jana S Johnston Partner
Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Business Litigation, Probate, Trusts and Estates Litigation, Real Estate Litigation

Jared M. Katz

jkatz@mullenlaw.com
Jared M. Katz Partner
Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Complex Litigation, Business Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution, Insurance Coverage

Linda K. Khachek

lkhachek@mullenlaw.com
Associate
Practice Areas: Estate Planning , Post Death Administration, Conservatorships

Lori A. Lewis

llewis@mullenlaw.com
Lori A Lewis Partner
Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Conservatorship and Incapacity Law, Estate & Trust Litigation, Post Death Administration, Tax and Business Planning, Trust Administration

Graham M. Lyons

glyons@mullenlaw.com
Graham M Lyons Managing Partner
Practice Areas: Business & Real Estate, Land Use and Title, Public Agency, Real Estate Purchase and Sale Transactions, Commercial and Residential Finance, Environmental, Leasing / Subleasing

Brooke C. McDermott

bmcdermott@mullenlaw.com
Of Counsel
Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Gift Tax Controversy, Family-Generational Planning, Complex Estate and Trust Planning, Probate, Estate and Trust Administration

Heather A. Minter

hminter@mullenlaw.com
Associate
Practice Areas: Trust Administration, Conservatorships, Post Death Administration, Estate & Trust Litigation , Probate

Delaney R. Moore

dmoore@mullenlaw.com
Associate
Practice Areas: Labor & Employment
Phone: 805-966-1501

Bruce A. Pence III

bpence@mullenlaw.com
Associate
Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Consvervatorship and Incapacity Law, Trust Administration

Lisa F. Petak

lpetak@mullenlaw.com
Lisa F Petak Associate
Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Complex Litigation, Estate & Trust Litigation, Employment & Labor

Brett W. Piersma

bpiersma@mullenlaw.com
Brett W Piersma Partner
Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Charitable Gift Planning, Estate & Trust Litigation, Succession Planning, Trust Administration

Joseph H. Pulverman


Associate
Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Succession Planning, Trust Administration

Dennis W. Reilly

dreilly@mullenlaw.com
Dennis W Reilly Of Counsel
Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Tax and Business Planning, Succession Planning, Valuation Planning

Christine P. Roberts

croberts@mullenlaw.com
Christine P Roberts Partner
Practice Areas: ERISA, Employment Labor, Executive Compensation, Affordable Care Act

Celia K. Rosas

crosas@mullenlaw.com
Associate
Practice Areas: Civil Litigation

Lindsay G. Shinn

lshinn@mullenlaw.com
Lindsay G Shinn Partner
Practice Areas: Business & Real Estate, Business Planning & Transactions, Real Estate Purchase and Sale Transactions

Audrey K. Singh

asingh@mullenlaw.com
Audrey K Singh Associate
Practice Areas: Business & Real Estate, Business Planning & Transactions, Real Estate Purchase and Sale Transactions

Mack S. Staton

mstaton@mullenlaw.com
Mack S Staton Of Counsel
Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Business Litigation, Construction Litigation, Personal Injury and Insurance, Real Estate Litigation

Cameron T. Stowers

cstowers@mullenlaw.com
Assocate
Practice Areas: Business & Real Estate, Business Planning & Transactions, Real Estate Purchase & Sale Transactions

Sean T. Stratford-Jones

sstratford-jones@mullenlaw.com
Associate
Practice Areas: Labor & Employment, Civil Litigation

Paul K. Wilcox

pwilcox@mullenlaw.com
Paul K Wilcox Partner
Practice Areas: Employment and Labor Group, Employment Contract Disputes, Employment Litigation, Harassment, Mediation/Arbitration, Public Entities, Union Campaigns & Negotiations, Wage and Hour, Wrongful Termination, Civil Litigation

Stephen N. Yungling

syungling@mullenlaw.com
Of Counsel
Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Integrated Wealth Transfer Planning, Tax and Business Planning, Charitable Gift Planning, Post Death Administration, Trust Administration

What's New

January 1, 2022

Congratulations to Brett W. Piersma - New Partner at Mullen & Henzell

It is with great pleasure to announce that Brett W. Piersma has been promoted to Partner of Mullen & Henzell L.L.P.  Brett has been working closely with our firm’s estate...

Read More
November 9, 2021

Thank you Santa Barbara!

Voted “Best Law Firm” in Santa Barbara in the Santa Barbara Independent Readers’ Poll.  

Read More
August 9, 2021

E is for ERISA | AlignWomen Podcast: De-mystifying The Complexities of ERISA Benefits

Christine Roberts Podcast with Amy Evans: De-mystifying The Complexities of ERISA Benefits www.eforerisa.com, Christine Roberts’ benefits blog.  Roll your cursor by to take a look.

Read More
August 9, 2021

E is for ERISA: "IRS Plays Musical Chairs With Voluntary Correction Programs"

Read about IRS program Employee Plans Compliance Resolution System, or EPCRS. www.eforerisa.com, Christine Roberts’ benefits blog.  Roll your cursor by to take a look.

Read More