Attorneys

J. Robert Andrews

jra@mullenlaw.com
J. Robert Andrews Partner
Practice Areas: Business & Real Estate, Business Planning & Transactions, Commercial and Residential Finance

Jay L. Beckerman

jbeckerman@mullenlaw.com
Jay L Beckerman Partner
Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Charitable Gift Planning, Integrated Wealth Transfer Planning, Succession Planning, Trust Administration, Valuation Planning

Deborah K. Boswell

dboswell@mullenlaw.com
Deborah K Boswell Partner
Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Post Death Administration, Special Needs Trust Planning and Administration, Conservatorships

Michael E. Cage

mcage@mullenlaw.com
Michael E Cage Partner
Practice Areas: Business & Real Estate, Business Planning & Transactions, Commercial and Residential Finance

Brian T. Daly

bdaly@mullenlaw.com
Associate
Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Employment Labor

Morgan A. Davis

mdavis@mullenlaw.com
Morgan A Davis Associate
Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Tax and Business Planning, Succession Planning, Post Death Administration

Gregory F. Faulkner

gfaulkner@mullenlaw.com
Gregory F Faulkner Partner
Practice Areas: Business & Real Estate, Business Planning & Transactions, Commercial and Residential Finance

Allegra Geller-Kudrow

ageller-kudrow@mullenlaw.com
Allegra Geller-Kudrow Associate
Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Business Litigation, Complex Litigation

Rafael Gonzalez

rgonzalez@mullenlaw.com
Rafael Gonzalez Partner
Practice Areas: Employment and Labor Group, Employment Litigation, Wrongful Termination, Discrimination, Employment Contract Disputes, Harassment, Mediation/Arbitration, Union Campaigns & Negotiations, Wage and Hour, Civil Litigation

Jared A. Green

jagreen@mullenlaw.com
Associate
Practice Areas: Business & Real Estate, Real Estate Purchase and Sale Transactions, Business Planning & Transactions, Tax and Business Planning

Joseph F. Green

jgreen@mullenlaw.com
Joseph F Green Partner
Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Charitable Gift Planning, Integrated Wealth Transfer Planning, Post Death Administration, Trust Administration

Ramon R. Gupta

rgupta@mullenlaw.com
Ramon R. Gupta Partner
Practice Areas: Business & Real Estate, Business Planning & Transactions, Land Use and Title, Public Agency, Real Estate Purchase and Sale Transactions, Leasing / Subleasing

Jana S. Johnston

jjohnston@mullenlaw.com
Jana S Johnston Partner
Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Business Litigation, Probate, Trusts and Estates Litigation, Real Estate Litigation

Jared M. Katz

jkatz@mullenlaw.com
Jared M. Katz Partner
Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Complex Litigation, Business Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution, Insurance Coverage

Nathan E. Klouda

nklouda@mullenlaw.com
Nathan E Klouda Associate
Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Employment Law, Business Litigation, Real Estate Litigation

Lori A. Lewis

llewis@mullenlaw.com
Lori A Lewis Partner
Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Conservatorship and Incapacity Law, Estate & Trust Litigation, Post Death Administration, Tax and Business Planning, Trust Administration

Graham M. Lyons

glyons@mullenlaw.com
Graham M Lyons Managing Partner
Practice Areas: Business & Real Estate, Land Use and Title, Public Agency, Real Estate Purchase and Sale Transactions, Commercial and Residential Finance, Environmental, Leasing / Subleasing

Bruce A. Pence III

bpence@mullenlaw.com
Associate
Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Consvervatorship and Incapacity Law

Lisa F. Petak

lpetak@mullenlaw.com
Lisa F Petak Associate
Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Complex Litigation, Estate & Trust Litigation, Employment & Labor

Brett W. Piersma

bpiersma@mullenlaw.com
Brett W Piersma Associate
Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Charitable Gift Planning, Estate & Trust Litigation, Succession Planning, Trust Administration

Dennis W. Reilly

dreilly@mullenlaw.com
Dennis W Reilly Of Counsel
Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Tax and Business Planning, Succession Planning, Valuation Planning

Christine P. Roberts

croberts@mullenlaw.com
Christine P Roberts Partner
Practice Areas: ERISA, Employment Labor, Executive Compensation, Affordable Care Act

Osaama Saifi

osaifi@mullenlaw.com
Osaama S Saifi Associate
Practice Areas: Employment and Labor Group, Wage and Hour, Civil Litigation

Daniella Scioscia-Regencia

dscioscia-regencia@mullenlaw.com
Daniella Scioscia-Regencia Associate
Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Business Litigation, Complex Litigation

Lindsay G. Shinn

lshinn@mullenlaw.com
Lindsay G Shinn Partner
Practice Areas: Business & Real Estate, Business Planning & Transactions, Real Estate Purchase and Sale Transactions

Audrey K. Singh

asingh@mullenlaw.com
Audrey K Singh Associate
Practice Areas: Business & Real Estate, Business Planning & Transactions, Real Estate Purchase and Sale Transactions

Mack S. Staton

mstaton@mullenlaw.com
Mack S Staton Partner
Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Business Litigation, Construction Litigation, Personal Injury and Insurance, Real Estate Litigation

Paul K. Wilcox

pwilcox@mullenlaw.com
Paul K Wilcox Partner
Practice Areas: Employment and Labor Group, Employment Contract Disputes, Employment Litigation, Harassment, Mediation/Arbitration, Public Entities, Union Campaigns & Negotiations, Wage and Hour, Wrongful Termination, Civil Litigation

Stephen N. Yungling

syungling@mullenlaw.com
Stephen N Yungling Of Counsel
Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Integrated Wealth Transfer Planning, Tax and Business Planning, Charitable Gift Planning, Post Death Administration, Trust Administration

What's New

November 6, 2018

2019 Employment Law Conference - Save the Date March 5, 2019

Save the date for the 2019 Employment Law Conference to be held at the Four Seasons Resort The Biltmore Santa Barbara. More information will become available and published in December...

Read More
October 21, 2018

Business Associate

Our Business Department in looking for a well qualified Business Associate with 2 – 5 years experience in sophisticated business and real estate transactions with strong analytical and writing skills....

Read More
October 11, 2018

Christine Roberts publishing ERISA blog

Christine Roberts has been publishing a blog about ERISA matters titled “E is for ERISA” since 2011.  Read more about Christine and her blog here: http://eforerisa.wordpress.com/about/ See Christine’s latest postings the...

Read More